Last updated February 2015

The Career Readiness Certificate (CRC) Consortium is now part of the National Organization for Career Credentialing (www.nationalocc.org).

Please DO NOT call the NOCC office for technical support or for questions about your Certificate. You SHOULD call your state contact, listed below, for questions of this sort.

Scroll down for contacts in each state or visit your state web site (see below).

State CRC Web Sites:

www.michigancrc.org

Missouri

http://ded.mo.gov/WFD.aspx

Mississippi

www.mccb.edu

North Carolina
www.crcnc.com

Oklahoma
www.okcareertech.org/cac/workkeys

Oregon

www.oregonncrc.org

South Carolina

www.workreadysc.com

South Dakota

http://dr.sd.gov/workforce_training/ncrc.aspx

Vermont

www.ccv.edu/careerreadyvt

Virginia
www.crc.virginia.gov

Wyoming

www.wyomingworkforce.org/crc

State Contacts:

Alabama

Sarah Horton

sarah.horton@dpe.edu

Alaska

Dorothy Hansen, Director, ACT Center
andph@uaa.alaska.edu
(907) 696-8378

Marcia Olson

marcia_olson@eed.state.ak.us

Arizona

Debra Raeder

Arizona Department of Commerce Workforce Policy Director
draeder@az.gov

Arkansas
Joe Franklin
Project Coordinator
Joe.F.Franklin@arkansas.gov

Cindy Varner
Assistant Director - DWS
cindy.varner@arkansas.gov

Colorado (Denver)

Sue Klebold

Department of Labor & Employment

sue.klebold@co.gov

Peggy Severson

Office of Economic Development, City of Denver

720.865.5581

Peggy.Severson@ci.denver.co.us

Marsha Harmon

Aims Community College, Greeley, CO

970-339-6492

mharmon@aims.edu

Delaware

Janet Edwards

Technical & Community Colleges
jedwards@dtcc.edu

Florida

Colleen Englert

Executive Director, Florida Ready to Work

850-391-3075 - Florida Office

850-228-9558 - Mobile

cenglert@floridareadytowork.com

Georgia
Illinois

Loretta Begley
Office of School Improvement

Chicago Public Schools

lmbegley@cps.k12.il.us
773-553-2460

Nancy Bollman

McHenry Community College

NBollman@mchenry.edu

Indiana

Martha Finch Anderson

IN Dept. of Workforce Development

812-882-8770 X321

mfinch-anderson@dwd.in.gov

Iowa

Amy Lasack

Director, Kirkwood Training & Outreach Services

amy.lasack@kirkwood.edu

Kansas

Justin W. Powell

Regional Operations Manager

Kansas Works!

jpowell@kansasworks.com

316-771-6805

www.kansasworks.com

 

Kentucky

Donna Davis, KCTCS
donna.davis@kctcs.edu

Don Howerton

Associate, Performance & Accountability

Kentucky Adult Education

Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education

Madisonville Community College

270-824-8596

Don.Howerton@ky.gov

Louisiana

Lisa Vosper

Associate Commissioner for Workforce Education and Training

Lisa.Vosper@la.gov

Maryland

 

Minnesota

Brenda Norman

Governor's Workforce Development Council

Mississippi

Rodney Hodges
rhodges@mccb.edu

Missouri

 

Nevada
New Jersey

Dr. Blossom A. Burton

Transition Youth

transitionyouth@netzero.net

New Mexico

Lois Johnson

Office of Workforce Training & Development

lois.johnson@state.nm.us

New York

Tom Hadlick, Syracuse University

workkeys@syr.edu

Tracy Check, RochesterWorks!

tcheck@rochesterworks.org

North Carolina

Dr. Stephanie Deese

NC Community College System

deeses@nccommunitycolleges.edu

and

Pam Gobel

gobelp@nccommunitycolleges.edu

Ohio
Oklahoma

Susan Kuzmic

CareerTech/CRC Program Coordinator

405-717-4923

skuzm@okcareertech.org

Oregon

Katelyn Roberts

NCRC Program Analyst

503-947-5930

Greg White

Executive Director state WIB
greg.white@state.or.us

Pennsylvania

Shannon Miller

Assistant Director

Central Pennsylvania Workforce Development Corporation

smiller@cpwdc.org

Puerto Rico
Brenda Santiago
brenda@get-pr.com
South Carolina
South Dakota

Scott Kwasniewski

Program Specialist (East area - Brookings)

605-688-4350

Steve Almeida

Program Specialist (West area - Rapid City)

605-394-2296

Andrew Szilvasi

Program Specialist (Pierre)

605-773-3101


Tennessee

Sterling van der Spuy
Director
Department of Labor and Workforce Development
sterling.vanderspuy@tn.gov
(615) 532-5945


Stan Smith

South Central TN Career Center

stan.smith@sctworkforce.org

Wanza Lee

wanza@sedev.org

Texas

Elizabeth Buerkle

elizabeth.buerkle@hccs.edu

Cynthia Griffith

cgriffith12@mail.accd.edu

Utah

Steve Maas, Dept. of Workforce Services
smaas@utah.gov

Joe Fox, Salt Lake Community College

joe.fox@slcc.edu

801-957-5215

Vermont

Allan Rodgers

802-249-2473

arodgers@vtc.edu

Virginia

Mac McGinty

804-523-2280

mmcginty@ccwa.vccs.edu

Washington
 
West Virginia

Ron Radcliff

rradcliff@workforcewv.org

Melissa Aguilar
Workforce Investment Board, Region 1 (representing whole state)
maguilar@r1workforcewv.org
(304) 929-2031
or
Robin Morgan

(304) 255-3932

ramorgan@r1workforcewv.org

Wisconsin

Laura Wierzbicki, WI Job Service, 608-267-7248

Laura.Wierzbicki@dwd.wisconsin.gov

 

Wyoming

Amelia McLaughlin
Career Readiness Certification Initiative
amclau@state.wy.us
307-256-0649

The contact person for the Consortium is Barbara Bolin, Ph.D.

info@crcconsortium.org

Top of Page

© 2005 Career Readiness Certificate Consortium